internet influence on children

Psychology proves children spend most of their time on the internet. From playing games on mobiles to chatting, children are losing and not developing their social skills. This often leads to addiction to it and becoming lazy. It also brainwashes the good habits of children. They start neglecting the realistic world. It lessens their study time and outdoor activities. The growing influence of the internet can harm children psychologically. These games they play are very addictive and time-wasting. In some cases, their kith and kens motivate and support them. It is bad enough they are spending their time wasting it. Now, there are ways to stop these addictions to the internet. You can go out and kick a ball or study and break a leg in exams. You can always calm yourself down by meditating and focusing on positive things. You should probably turn on a beat and dance away or cook yourself something delicious and focus on your well-being by having manicures and all. Every problem has its solution and so does this. It'll require patience but surely, it'll work. It is correctly said that good and quickly seldom meet. Thank You.