Development counties have created many environmental problems in the world particularly in their contribution to global warming

A number of environmental setbacks have been created by modern countries worldwide, especially in their contributing to global warming. I will explain why is global worming one of serious issues and what should be done to prevent the dangers of global worming as well as i will involve some relevant examples. We have a lot of disasters such as flooding, soil erosion, earthquake and so on. Global warming is one of the enormous problems that we ought to take it serious. As due to this, a large number of disasters are occurring in every corner of the world, for instance, forests of Antalya in Turkey have been burning for approximately 10 days. Consequently, crops have been destroyed already apart from certain extant, inhabitants of this area are being evacuated, and the city is in a chaos. Another disaster arising owing to global warming is flooding. Once the basic temperature is higher than 45°C, Ice in Antarctica starts melting and it leads to increase amount of water. Warmer temperatures also make the weather extreme. In fact, humans are increasingly influencing the climate and the earth's temperature by burning fossil fuels and cutting down forests. Global warming seems like inevitable but it is not, there are some efficient ways to reduce it. Firstly, we should work to replace fossil fuels with renewable energy sources like wind and solar, which do not produce greenhouse gas emissions, in this case, government is highly liable to maintain the city's infrastructure. In addition, individuals must be greener and only via this way the problem can be tackled. In conclusion, global warming can cause big disasters like flooding and burning forests. We can resolve the issue by avoiding using fossil fuels.