Developed nations should provide refugees with basic aid, such as food and housing and ought to welcome more refugees.

Developed nations should provide refugees with basic aid, such as food and housing and ought to welcome more refugees. I completely agree with this statement as it brings empathy and care to people and rich countries can do the right thing by providing people with needful resources. We were all taught as a kid to give one another which establish empathy and care. This helps the fortunate people in a wealthy nation to contribute together and help the unfortunate ones, as this mindset helps the government of the country to understand one another which will change their intellectual and welcome the refugees to their country, as we must reflect that refugees are living in a crisis condition. In this way, it solidifies our reputation, value, and morality. For instance, it is estimated that Indonesia is home to sixty-five thousand as they express their empathy and care. Secondly, rich countries can do the right thing by providing the essential requirement needed by refugees. War or natural disaster that recently happened in their respective country will eventually a lack of resources. In this condition, developed nations could take matters into their own hands and could help in many ways, such as providing shelter needed for living, nutrition food, and water. For instance, it is said that Russia has helped ten thousand refugees by providing them with essential requirements needed for them to live. In conclusion, I strongly affirm that empathy and care is the policy that every person should possess as this helps the people to understand each other of their current situation and rich countries can do the right thing by providing the resources that are required that would be given to refugees.