Despite alarge number of gyms and sedentary lifestyle is gainUKng popularity in contemptory world what problem associatd with that and what solution of that

n modern world people have all facilities like gym and yoga center. But some people have interest to spend their life in inactive way this type of lifestyle affect a lot to their health. So in this essay i discuss some problem and its solution of this kind of lifestyle. Nowadays people have all facilities and knowledge. But some of them have hectic schedule of job in their life. So they forget to focus on their health people are uses bus and car for their transportation for their job and in current situation as we can see that People have to seat around 6 to 7 hours a day in their job So this things affect a lot to their physical movement. Because of this obesity is increase in their body. and due to obesity body develop several kind of disease like heart attack, diabetes etc. They also develop spinal cord problem in their body. in some reaserch paper we have very good evidence of this kind of lifestyle and its adverse effect on body. A part from that we also have solution for this. people should have to use cycle in their life style Instead of bus and car. The society and company should make some awareness program. So, people become more active. And they should also develop some gym and yoga center in their society and company as well. I think as we knoe that google company is one of famouse company of the world they have all kind of facilities in their compny so their employs become more healthy and active. So they get good work from that. In conclusion people should have to focus on their on health they have all facilities they should have to use it and become more healty physically and mentally as well.