Describing a shop that you like

Shopping- something that has an insane amount of types- is much liked by most people. But is also hated by some. Personally, shopping is one of my least favourite things to do. But, to make my shopping a little more bearable, I have a shop that I am particularly biased about. "The corner Store" is one of my favourite places to do shopping at. Not only does it sell almost every essential you can think of- including clothes- but it is almost never packed with customers, which is a plus point for someone as introverted as I am. The corner Store is located a few streets away from where I live and is open from early morning to midnight. It is a big store with an even bigger parking area so that I never have to spend precious time on looking for parking spaces. The store has 4floors that stretch for about 50 meters and each floor has its own dedicated type of products sold on it. Each floor sells groceries, stationary, clothes and kitchenware respectively. The store also has a friendly atmosphere as there are not many customers; the air is fresher than other stores, there is no loud noise, you do not get pushed around and the queues for checkout are short. Fortunately, even the people that shop there have calm personalities with no liking for needless drama or argument with the cashier. Everyone respects personal space and no one pushes or fights someone else for a product.