Describe your hometown...

I was born in Matera is a small town in south of Italy. For me, it was a very good place to live because it's a small town. So, as a child, you can move, you can. . . you can play in the street with other. . . with other kids. . . with other children and it's not dangerous town. They're around there for the problems and enable you so if you are. . . if you have some problem or if you need to go to have something, they will help you and they think I must remember of my childhood, it's my. . . it's my school and because I love to go to school. . . because I had a lot of friends there and the teacher were so kind with me and there were so good to teach, so that's thanks to my favorite teacher, it was my history teacher. Thanks to her I love history now. I think I were a child independent because I loved to play with other children but also I needed to have a space only for me. For example, that's why I love to go to ballet because it's not a team sport and that's why maybe I love to go on swimming and ride a horse because it's an solo sport. . . so yeah. . . and maybe that's the reason why I never get. . . got into a trouble at home or school because my mom alwats says I was independent and mature. . . and for example, when I was only five, I wanted to dress me up alone and I wanted to do things alone just for example placed with. . . and yeah I think. . . they think I must miss about my childhood it's my carefree. . . maybe it's my "___________. " It means that I had no problem. . . I had no thinking think about a lot. . . I couldn't sleep so well and. . . and yeah my. . . my. . . comfort zone I think.