Books are losing their importance as a source of information and entertainment.

Paper-based books are getting rid of their own reputation as an origin of knowledge and amusement by internet. There is a tendency to get info and consume more quickly that is surpassing books although books still can be more reliable in terms of resource of data. On the one hand, technology is playing vital role, which led to reduce quality of information, in displacing of books. A number of people wants to exchange information with each other by the internet interactively that made an impact on considering of reading of books as an old fashion tradition. In this case, e-books have already been pivotal in sphere of knowledge which is readable everywhere and made us to be deprived of carrying of enormous books. That is why, although internet including a great deal of data, as main idea of reading of books still is available and much safer that is also lead to avoiding of environmental destruction. On the other hand, I believe, dislocation of paper-based books is not related end of the reading of book ages. For example, once upon a time, paper-based books may have been seen as a technological miracle but then it started to be less essential. Thus, every single technological improvement is a captive in same fate. Sendentary life style is no more suitable for us. People have to adopt their life to flow of technologic development in order to comprehend of conditions of world. In my opinion, it does not matter what sort of books is used to get info, it does matter to access accurate intellect by right info. Also, internet should be part of the reading of knowledge simultaneously with books. In conclusion, believe of dwindling of consequence of books might not be worrying as much as is considered. On the contrary, it can be related novel experiences of technology that depends on interest area of personality.