The story happened when I entered high school. I used to be a student with good results in middle school.

Although I knew lying was a bad thing, I lied about the times I had skipped school with my parents. The story happened when I entered high school. I used to be a student with good results in middle school. On the contrary when I went to high school I changed my study environment, met more buddy consequently I started to change. I skipped school with my buddy on the contrary told my parents that I went to extra classes and asked for more money to pay tuition fees actually it was to hang out with my buddy. My academic situation at the beginning of 10th grade was getting worse and worse. When my mom asked about this, I lied that the high school program was difficult, I hadn't had time to adapt, and she didn't understand me. Changed my mentality to become a rebel who doesn't listen to anyone. The times I messed up, I was asked by teacher to write a review, I forged my mother's signature to return it to my teacher. One day I was caught by my mom while going out with my buddy. When I got home, my mom only asked me why I left school to go out, at that time I was still stubborn and told the teacher to leave school. Since that day, my mom and I didn’t talk for a while, I clearly saw her sad and I saw her cry. At that moment, I regretted consequently much that I decided to apologize to my mom and admit my mistake. I determined to study more and now I have passed the school that I love that's what I did to make my mom happy and proud of me.