Describe one of your family member you spend the most time with - Who is he/she? - What do you usually do together? - What kind of person he/she is? - Why you spend most of the time with him/her?

Well, I am fortunate enough to have such a sweet family who always stays with me through my thick and thin. I like all my family members, but here, I would like to talk about one of my family members with whom I love to spend most of the time and he is my grandfather. Actually, in this contemporary world most of the people want to live separately from their elders. However, I am fortunate that my grandparents are living with me and we all are under one roof. Well, my grandfather is really close to me and we both spend most of our time together. On weekdays in the evening, we play mind games such as chess, Ludo, sliding puzzle, etc. In order to do brain exercise, whereas on weekends, we play different outdoor games and go to the park which is Stone's throw away from my home. Well, he believes that being mentally strong is as vital as being fit as a fiddle. Apart from that, he loves to try different things whenever one of us crave for any particular dish, we immediately search it's recipe from the Google and try to do experiments in the kitchen. Although, most of time we don't cook the dish as delicious as we plan, my grandfather motivates me to keep trying new things even if we fail at it. This is a reason I love to spend time with him. He always ready to do creative and crazy things I unlike my family. Well, the rest of my family members can always be seen busy in their routine work and they think doing those things which would not benefit us in the future and it is entirely a waste of time. On the other hand, my grandfather has a different perspective, he believes that we should try all those things which we find amusing. I am also like him and that separate us from others. My loving grandfather never turns down my ideas of doing crazy things. That's why, I never miss the boat to spend my time with him.