Describe an important event in your life.

Well, the major event event in my life was my graduation day in University last March 2001 in the Philippines. My degree is Bachelor of Elementary specialization in Math. On the day of my graduation ceremony, mixed emotion that I felt can't stop my tears. I am so proud of my self that I made it. My feelings was I'm on the top of cloud nine. I finish my course through my own. Poverty doesn't stop me to pursue my dream. Indeed, it's teach me lesson how to fight in the battle of challenges and struggles comes day by day. However, there are times its really difficult some situations that I'm facing namely my schedules in the day time I'm student and at night time needs to go for my part time job. On the other hand, I am an independent person since when I was in my secondary school, needs to find way on how I can support myself for my schooling. On the other hand, indigence is not a reason that we can't achieve our goals in life. Moreover, determination to reach my brighter future and my family always comes first. It is my honor to dedicate my achievements to my loved ones.