Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it

In this modern world, stress has been emerging as one of the biggest issue in different countries and there are many factors which governed the acceptance of this disease among people of different age-groups. There are many evidence which supports my idea. Firstly, in order to ascend with the fast pace of life, people have more self-centered and selfish. And to compete on professional front with their counterparts, they have chosen abhorrent means to ascend the ladder of success. Sometimes, they grab success but most of the times, they face failures. Moreover, individuals have become so weak spiritually and emotionally that often after encountering big failures, they go into deep depression, stress and anxiety. Secondly, with the advancement of science, technology and engineering, individuals from head to toe have been completely turned themselves into robots with less or no emotions. They have engineered themselves into much complex alien who is devoid of happiness, contentment and wisdom and webbed themselves with high aspirations and goals. Consequently, they forgot that they can lead a much simpler life away from all these sophisticated hassles. In short, people have lost touch with their inner spiritual voice. That’s the main reason why individuals get shattered so easily and are not able to bear burden of stress and thereby develops neural and psychological ailments. Researchers have evidently proved the fact that 90% of the world’s population is either suffering from stress or depression of some form. Considering this world as a family, all of us have to take immediate steps to curb this curse. To begin with, some measures should be amended by Judicial system so as to implement rules strictly to be followed by everyone such as big educational institutions, management authorities and Private Organizations. Also we can start it from our homes by monitoring and continuously observing our near and dear ones. We can approach and talk to them if we see that they are perturbed. Furthermore, I believe our 95% will resolve if we lower down our needs and aspirations and lead a simpler, contented and spiritually oriented life. We should inculcate a habit of practicing yoga and meditation everyday for about one hour as it can bring magical wonders to our fast paced life. And also not to forget, we also need to see what we eating as what we eat at the end is responsible for what we thought. To conclude, it is extremely important to raise an alarm and to constructively work to curb this disease as stress and depression are giving horrific statistics to the world as per researcher’s study. Humans are ultimate creation of God and if this has been created by us, then, definitely the solution of this problem lies with none other than us. I strongly believe by adapting good practices and habits we’ll end this giving rise to a new world devoid of any mental, physical and emotional ailment