Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, while others claim that students should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether students should focus on all school disciplines. While in some ways it may seem reasonable to believe that teenagers could have advantage, when they concentrate on all school subjects. I personally believe that there is more benefits, if they take their interest on centre of attention. There are various reasons why it might be considered beneficial to know every subjects of school. If school student has a knowledge of all subjects he or she probably, may understand all disciplines which are taught at school. As a result, children can not find hard to do his hometasks on their own. Furthermore, it may increase the opportunities for these students to find jobs. By having a knowlage of every discipline, they might enter any University. Consequently, they can find a lot of occupation. However, I agree with those who argue that it is more beneficial to learn one subject according to his or her interest. Because this aspect brings more benefit to a teenagers. When a student gives full attention the only one subject, the learner can get high proficiency on thier field in the future and achieve more reworked. Moreover, consenting on one specific subject enhance student's efficiency of learning. As a result of it, people's stress of picking a profession become more easy. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in the society, I believe that by focusing on specific subject that these teenagers good at is a better option.