Governments should spend money on railways than roads.

Authorities ought to invest fund on track line instead of highway. I agree with the statement due to the fact that it help to reduce the traffic jam and save time. To commence with, railways declined the stream. To elaborate, in train numerous people can travel whereas on roads less people can go from one place to another place. For example, recently studied showed that the number of vehicles were inclined day by day and it, increased the congestion. Hence, If there are more train stations then both traffic jam and pollution were automatically declined. Consequently, government need to spend cash on track-line. Moving further, Metro is faster than highways. To explain, no one can deny that the speed of rail is rapid as compare to pavement. For example, recently me and my friend travelled to Delhi from our hometown. On the contrary, I move through line and he proceed by roadway. I went to Delhi in 2 hour. However, he went on site in 5 hours. Thus, on that they I get to know that metro is rapid instead of highway. To conclude, I personally believe that the executive must infuse hard cash on track line rather than roads because it save our time and protect our environment. Moreover, it declined the pollution and stoppage.