Describe a skill, that you want to learn. state the reason why you want to learn that skill.

Auditoriums have essentially served the purpose of addressing and lecturing the students, many believe that learning should be done by using various gadgets and technology and interact with the lecturers online. In this essay, I would summarize why the public thinks this way and how I completely agree with it Even though, educating pupils in classrooms has been around for centuries, Majority of people including me are of the opinion that learning online is not only simple, but also quicker, Because student can access any lectures and notes wherever and whenever they feel like, Furthermore, they can study at their own pace and time. Similarly with the advent of internet reaching even distant areas of the world, It has revolutionized how people study, For example, Africa is a continent where traditional degrees are more expensive and people in general are below the poverty line, using the web for teaching and studying is not only cost saving but also offers them the option to pursue courses and degrees from various countries of the world without having to leave their homeland. As mentioned above, online learning is advantageous, still, there are a few drawbacks, Firstly To study over the internet, people should always have a stable and reliable connection, secondly, the interaction between the students and teachers is almost non-existent. For example, If a student has any queries, he or she needs to wait until the professor comes online to clear their doubts. In conclusion, While internet based teaching has certain flaws, the advantages outweigh them, From, the ease of use to self paced understanding of the material, it clearly showcases a superiority over traditional auditorium based teaching. I think the government should create more campaigns and laws that make all classroom based teaching also be uploaded online, therefore making the these materials and lectures availabe at their fingertips