Write an essay about your favourite season

Vietnam is a tropical countryand so it has 4 seasons: spring, summer, autumn and winter. Each season has its attractions and features but my favourite season is autumn. In Vietnam, the autumn lasts from late July to early Octorber. No harsh winds, rain and potential snow that winter brings, no humidity of the summer season, the weather in autumn is really nice. It is sunny most of the time, the sun doesn’t burn my skin, wind is gentle so the air is cool and clean. It's also the season when the days get shorter and colder, and everything turns brown and drab, but people like it anyway. In the autumn, I can join in many exciting activities such as: camping, fishing and playing sports. Moreover, in the weekend, I often ride my bike and hang out with my friends to wind down. This season also makes me think of the mid-autumn festival. At this carnival, you can eat the moon cakes, see the Lion dance, float the latern and so on, . . I like autumn best because it reminds me of some very nice memories, like my first day at school or my first birthday. Tks for listening.