Around the world, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer. What is the cause of this? What solutions are there to tackle it?

On the ground, in these days money can anything, and it is clearly seen from the life that wealth people are becoming rich and poor are becoming poor. In this essay i will see and write some causes as well as solutions for this causes. There are various reasons why plethora of people are wealth and poor. On the society level, it is believed that popularity of my hometown are able to work hard. First of all, rich person work from morning to evening that’s why they are rich but poor person is not able to work hardly. Secondly, the rich focus on being rich so they get the stay wealth, the poor focus on being poor so they get the stay poor. Thirdly, plethora of people study to enroll to the university in order to find in well-paid job. That’s why they are becoming wealth. Unfortunately, poverty-stricken people do not have desire to study and work in perfect job because they are addicted to the poor life. Finally, a lot of people are diligent. For instance, tomorrow they will attempt to earn more money than today but poor individuals are lazy and coward. They are afraid to start something that’s why they are poor On the other hand, I believe that per person is able to get rich. Solution for first cause is everyone should work hard in order to be wealth. Second solution is they have to motivate, support and train their brain in order to be an intelligent. Next solution is, the ought to study and get knowledge in order to work in the perfect workforce. Last solution is, plethora of people should be an intelligent and psychically strong. In conclusion, from a personal perspective, anything require a desire. If they do not have desire, they can not commence from scratch