Describe a person from your past you would like to see again, and explain why

Some things in life are not alterable. People come in our life and go. The thought that your nearest and dearest can pass away is unbearable. However, the only thing we can do is to accept that it is an inevitable statement of life being. The person that I would like to meet just one more time is my grandfather. My grandparent on my mother’s side was, literally, the best person for me that I have ever known in my life. Speaking about the traits of his character, the first thing that crosses my mind is that he was the soul of the party. Having been extremely outgoing, he always managed to gather loads of people around himself. His house was unfailingly overcrowded during all the celebrations. What is more, my grandfather came across as being exceptionally generous. He was ready to lend a hand to everyone in need. Inhabitants of the village, where he lived, knew they could ask him for help anytime. I knew my grandfather from the side of a loving and deeply caring grandparent. There are no such words in any language to explain this ethereal love that took place between us. Furthermore, my grandfather had an enormous influence on me. He was highly knowledgeable about hard science and almost a genius in Geography. I inherited my love for studying from him. It was him who taught me the multiplication table, mental arithmetic, enormous quantity of capitals and so on and so forth. I know that sometimes it was a challenge for him, because, for instance, I found it tough to count in my mind at once. I persistently contemplate the fact that there were a lot of things of much more importance that he could have taught me and I would have been entirely different human if my grandfather was near me all this time. Nonetheless, the only reason I would like to meet him is to say the most crucial and the simplest words of our life. I would have said to him just three words: “I love you”. In conclusion, I wished humanity had had the opportunity to see their deceased loved ones one more time. However, everyone should remember Sirius Black’s words that he once upon a time said to Harry Potter: “The ones that love us never really leave us. And you can always find them… In here (in your heart)”.