Depression and anxiety disorders among Adults

Nowadays, the most of Adults constantly face with the stress, problems in their business life, private life. All of these worsen them morally and cause depression, anxiety, social phobia which completely frustrate their mental health and the foremost their life. On one hand, from my point of view, Adults are charge of so many responsibilities such as about their children’s future, job, family affairs, meeting their child’s needs, etc. and each of them causes stress on middle-aged people. That is way disorders as depression and anxiety usually occur on Adults. In my opinion, it is mainly bound up business life that they spare the most of their day in there. Actually this depends on the type of work. Some jobs may be so stressful, for instance, profession of a doctor. Saving someone’s life requires too much responsibility and self-sacrifice and from my stand point, such as professions results anxiety. However place of doctors is undeniable in our life. On another hand, one of liability of Adults is about their children. They have to meet their needs as affording their education, buying them necessary things and sometimes they think more and more deeply about it. They consider that what if I am laid off, cannot meet my child’s significant needs. Hence, All of these thoughts make them depressed and create uneasiness on them. To sum up, What they need is to chill out, think less and occasionally walking away from responsibilities. Unless they do it, they will deal with diverse illnesses, due to it is evident fact that depression and anxiety create harmful diseases like cancer.