Demand of goodbye is increasing worldwide . What is the cause of this ? What measures can the international community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

The rising demand of food all over the globe is caused due to various reasons but, the international authorities ought to take proper measures like farming techniques, educate farmers and so on, to produce more food. Food, clothe and shelter are basic necessities of life. The increasing need of food is due to growing population. Everyday 75 million children were born which increase the demand of food. In particular, people are following use and throw culture number of people at home throw food after eating their meal, moreover in restaurants abundance of food is wasted. Furthermore, rising income is another reason of growing need of food. For instance, people in countries like China and Brazil people are becoming rich owing to which they need large quantity of meat and dairy products, like wisely they prefer to eat variety of grains, vegetables and fruits. Hence, these are some reasons of rising food demand. However, the food supply of food can be increased if international authorities take proper measure. For example, government have to teach farmers regarding farming techniques such as genetically modified crops are resistant to diseases rather than other crops. It is a great method to grow food in large quantity. In addition, national authorities would give right to restaurants to charge penalties on people who waste food. Thus, by taking these precautions food can be saved and there will be abundance of food for everyone. In conclusion, exploitation of food, growing population are reasons of rising food demand, on the controversy government can charge high penalties, changing farming techniques can help to supply abundance of food.