Cybercrime problem and solution

Technology has seen rapid growth, revolutionized the world internet and communications like never before. There are more and more horizons that have been provided to form the distant closer of every type of workforce and entertainment, such as, vast areas, opportunities for tool management and organization. With a dense network of opportunities, the speculation of redemption, scams on the internet gradually increase. This is the reason why leading to cybercrime recently which has gotten a variety of problems and solutions needed to be measured. Personal information leaking is the top issue though shaming identity fraud. Leading to the demand of stealing and using that individual’s personal information in some cases to scale illegal transactions. Furthermore, through business fraud, companies might have to deal with losing money and system detections which may lead to a myriad of problems in the forecasting future for instant reputation and lack of justification for investments. Last but not least is the rose of child pornography, fraud, and e-mail abuse. With the lack of skilled threats such as protection and privacy, adolescence tends to be an optimal prey for cybercrime. Through hacking, scamming, threats, abuse and transactions may have a fatal affect mentally to children's life. It is obvious that the local authorities should implement certain effective measures. With the demand to protect personal information, applying cybersecurity laws or higher service protection is accessible such as hunting-technology, threat-investment. Nevertheless, banning third-party validations to avoid third-party interruptions by creating blockchains with the aim of secure transaction information probably. Furthermore, it is suggested that parents should be responsible for their children’s actions on the internet and take an eye to what their offspring are surfing on the internet. Moreover, involving cyber academics is of paramount importance to teach in-depth knowledge to young children how to deal with crimes on the internet. In conclusion, cybercrime costes issues such as individuals information leaking, lack of budget supply for companies and the Increase of child pornography, fraud, and e-mail abuse. Solutions could implement are offered like applying cybersecurity laws and higher service protection, creating blockchain and parent measurement.