Cutting-edge technology introduces a large amount of games which have dangerous effect on children both mentally and physically

Cutting-edge technology introduces a large amount of games which have dangerous effect on children both mentally and physically. This essay will represent firstly problems induced by playing games, secondly remedies to tackle those issues. On the one hand, nowadays children prefer to sit in front of a pc rather than to go out and play with their peers. Therefore, this sedentary life makes them far away from socializing, so they get depressed in this isolated life. Moreover, lack of physical activity causes obesity which affects children's self-esteem. Additionally, poor eye-vision stems from looking at a monitor for long hours. On the other hand, to prevent any diseases which are caused by a passive lifestyle, some resolutions should be made. For instance, teachers, parents or some figureheads who are popular among children, should try to raise awareness about foreseen issues produced by playing computer games. What is more, some health warnings should be stuck on pc or laptops in order to inform children about expected health problems. Recently, some high-income countries have started to apply writtens above. So, just in one month, most of the children recovered. To sum up, inactive life as per children’s interest in games on computer creates potential risks for them both physically and mentally. As for the solution, children should be warned about health issues introduced by risks.