Cultures are getting familiar. Write advantages disadvantages

It is very well known fact that customs has always been a significant part of an individual’s life. No doubt, these are becoming more popular all over the world now a days. Despite of the fact that it helps people of different cultures to communicate with each other, it also results in forgetting of our forefather’s traditions. This essay will state that the merit as well demerits of the such situation. The greatest benefit of becoming of cultures common is that people will be able easily interact with each other that would have been otherwise impossible if they just follow their own traditions. Indubitably, people living in different nations have different cultural approaches. For example, by learning various language a human being can adjust in an entirely new society and have cordial relations with the native citizens. It leads to common communication behaviors resulting in unity. Moreover, this approach is also eradicating the main conflict in societies which is the destruction on the basis of region. When celebrating different festivals, the consequence would be brotherhood. Another noteworthy point is that it brings love and equality in humanity. On the other hand, one should always keep in mind the other side of the coin. The prominent drawback of such situation is that it results in ending of the ancestor’s cultures which have been mandatory for us. In addition, youth is also getting confusion to that which culture they should follow. Either their own or all. According to my perspective, it is better to mix up traditions as it will help human beings to understand each other well leading to unity.