Culture around the world have become similar as compared to the past? What are the reasons? Is it a positive trend or a negative trend

In comparison with the former time, Customs around the globe today look alike. This essay will focus on the grounds like Globalisation and Various Media Influences which empower the same. Also in my opinion this is surely a constructive drift as it promotes better livelihood amongst the people. One major factor for this is mixing of different people and their way of living. All the nations being readily globalised, allow as well as enjoy certain new conducts. Celebrating various festivals, fairs, and ways to reside are some general inclusions. People from parts of the world, celebrating numerous activities of their culture. These kinds of things are acknowledged by others and overall the heritage is promoted. Hence, Different lifestyles of humans from Unalike places being living together absolutely plays an important role. Moreover, Social Media is widely available in all parts of the world. People celebrating their traditions share their memories and everyone across the earth has its access. Media influencers and Youtubers promote these rituals and happily adapt them. Festivals all over the planet are now recognised mostly everywhere. Everything is present on the Internet. Thus, this creates a massive network for individuals and traditions are recognised and adapted. To conclude with I will obviously state this as a constructive trend as this overall promotes superior brotherhood. Not only recognition, mankind is also getting awareness. Therefore, in contrast with the older period, customs at present are much more related.