Cultural Shock is a new worrying concern for few immigrants. What are the few possible options to eradicate this?

At this moment in time, it is stated that cultural shock is a real concern for newcomers. Although immigrants realize all the risks of the immigration process, such as language barrier, separation with dearest and nearest and the beginning of a new life from scratch, some measures are bound to be implemented in countries to simplify the adaptation of immigrants in a new community. The first solution to change this situation can be special organizations for newcomers. Undoubtedly, starting a new life in a country is troublesome. Immigrants have a plethora of issues to be tackled, for example, booking the first accommodation, improving a foreign language, finding a new job, etc. I am convinced that some of these problems can be solved with the help of special people and voluntary institutions. The vivid example of this situation is Canada, where there are a lot of such organizations within the country for helping immigrants. Not only do they provide all the information about rules and laws in the new country, but they also facilitate both finding a job and booking a flat. Another point to consider which may help in the situation is strict to the rules for application of immigration. From my perspective, an immigrant should be well-familiarized with a new language and be a professional in a particular area to integrate in a new society without any problems. Not only does it help to improve economy of the country but it also significantly increases chances of getting a job, as a result, having an opportunity to provide everything for themselves and their family. For instance, to obtain the most famous visa in the USA called H1-B people are required to show English skills and outstanding achievements at work. In conclusion, albeit the immigration process is a severe trial for a person, some decisions in countries should be made to ease this way. These can be the help of voluntary organizations and clear and strict rules for immigration applications.