All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future.

tmIn this developing era, all parents want that their children get best opportunities. While, it is believed by some people that skills ought to teach by acadamic institutes, others hold the opposing view by saying that children should taught regarding school curriculum as it will be beneficial for them down the roads. This essay highlights both views of the argument, and then I will give my own perspective on this matter. One convincing reason why various skills are crucial to inculcate among students is that it will further aid them in life. This is owing to the fact that, in this contemporary era, every one want to perform best in each activity. To elaborate more, in this present scenario, multifarious children take participate in physical games which not only generate confidence in them, but also improves their health. For instance, recently study of America revealed that adolescents who take more participate in sports as compared to those who do not, are more physically fit coupled with chasing greater heights. Hence, it is significant to elate several skills to child in the temple of knowledge. As a fact, student are not only able to achieve books knowledge, but also gain information about other activities. Despite the above considerations, the value of books, should not be overlooked. One primary reason is, in present time, many pupils want to become doctor, engineer, and it can only be possible if they are ready to burnt mid night oil. Moreover, if students have plethora of subjects in school time, it will enhance their reading as well as learning power. To exemplify, it is oftenly seen that the learner's who study round the clock are honoured by institutes in addition to become great person in the future. In conclusion, I firmly believe that schools should teach both academic as well as several skills also which will further lead to give fruitful outcomes to children.