Crime rate is increasing in many countries.

Its is true that crime rate is increasing in many countries. There are many specific reasons behind this. Some of them are due to irresponsible government either the irresponsible citizens too. Now I am going to discuss the main reasons and how we can handle that all crime. First of all, as I mentioned about irresponsible government is responsible for it and the citizens too. As crime is increasing day by day but most of the time government ignores the little issues and do not react for that. It gives confident to the people to admit these things. As next to it the irresponsible citizens also give chances to happen the crime. As anything happens they do not complain about it. So this stuff is becoming so common these days. The next main reason is social media. As everyone remains active to social media. The Movies, songs or tv serials some of them are totally based on only crimes. As they shows how someone commits rape, harassment either anything. They gives the ideas to those who do these kind of things, which is really a kind of serious problem for youth of the country. Social media should response the postive, good and effective things. Of Course, we have to take some serious steps if really want to control that all. First of all government should consider every small issue very seriously. Every single person should have to believe that Its their responsibility to inform the police if any crime of mishappening they have faced even its too small. So that can help the government to enforce the strict laws when they will come to know about whats going around them. Secondly, media also needs to improve their policies. As everyone is on social media these days so have to share some positive vibes through that. As we can try our best to reduce the crime by giving good education to our youth. And it will definitely help to atleast dercrease the crime rate. And to get a safe place for live in.