Crime rate has fallen due to advanced technology. Preventing and solving crime is easier now. Comment.

Nowadays, the development of the modern technology has made everyone's life easier in all aspects. However, one of the foremost benefits for the society is decline in the criminal activities. Now, the question is, how is it possible to resist and eliminate the crime, with the help of machinery? This essay will shed some light to this answer. In this contemperory era, numerous applications have proved to be life savior for mankind. Similarly, the finger-printing and an object tracking facilities, are playing auspicious roles in solving crimes. Since, it has now become way easier to suspect the criminals by matching their bodily prints with the crime scene. Also, high tech gadgets like GPS trackers, accompanying the mobile phones, have an extra-ordinary properties in searching and hence, approaching the culprits. It is an undeniable fact that with the rise in the modernisation, certain devastating terrorist acts have been playing a havoc in the society. So, this computerisation is not only acting as a boon, but also proving itself as a bane for the world. Unfortunately, the terrorists get advantage by inventing various disastrous bombs. They need special technical support for launching the combat and with that being said, they also fake their identities with the help of the information electronics. Certainly, it is enhancing the crime rate at the world level. In short, unbelievably the technical knowledge has made the enquiry system hi tech in all manners such as solving an unlawful act, has become less complicated. But, also, we cannot deny the disadvantages connected to advanced computerised mechanics.