Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time.

One of the most conspicuous trends today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that countries with long average working time are more economically successful. There is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns one's life. However I entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay is important in one's life. There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that working time are more successfully in everyone life can not only contribute to enhancing the knowledge abilities related to new technology but also lead a numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely help to thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such as system, can they broaden their horizon, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many people are in favour of long working hours. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of long working hours are indeed too great to ignore.