Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative developments?

In the advanced world, globalization entitled to bring any services or goods in between the countries themselves. However, It has a significant influence among the peoples as they getting into rapidly. Personally, I reckon that adopting new existences from another land to native made a number of beneficial developments and elaborate further. To commence with the constructive evolution, the individual land has numerous growth by gaining the goods from aligning earth such as new techniques in transportation, branded clothes, and gastronomy. First, the unique inventions in cars generate a huge comfort for humans; for example, Toyota is the top list firm from japan deals in cars. it adding new features to the four-wheelers every quarter of the year and launched at the global level to benefit every mankind in the world. Second, the latest brand new fashion is attracting the youth of the nation; for instance, the Jockey brand is inbuilt in India even though it has an immense shadow over the overseas. In addition, gastronomy is one additional essential part of the exchange in the externals. To illustrate, a plethora of fruits and vegetables are import and export to foreign lands to get a delicious taste. In short, it has enormous vital effects which decline the differences from souls. In contrast, the equivalent things all over the globe also have an adverse growth, consequently, it offset the tradition on the earth. As an illustration, youth or youngsters above the nation heading to the external tradition. A valentine's day was never in the culture of India as a result the undergraduate deterioration their own ways of traditional to celebrate the day of love. Hence, it is humongous to negate the impact on the children. Moreover, adolescent covers themselves with the fashionable foreign dresses despite their traditional outfits. In gist, the productive evolution outweighed the invalidate culturally immaturity. Having a similarity in the goods degrade the inequality in the persons by common techniques, attire and sustenance, yet the tradition gets lost in the air as unfavourable. Indeed, I strongly believe that generation should adopt the similarity instead of differences.