Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages, therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language.

Nowadays, the computer plays a role of mediator to understand various languages and there is a common argue that people should not spent time to acquire the knowledge of multiple language. The following essay will explain the why I believe that to take in of international language are yet necessary, though computer helps to understand various language. First and foremost, globalization and evolution connected the people of various counties as economy growth is linked with international trade, therefore, corporate officer as well as business owners are required to precisely understand and fluently response to queries and comments of foreigner in their language. Besides this, a plethora of tourist visit to enormous countries each year to see historical places wherein they must get detail in their language to better understand the nuances. As case in point, a recent survey conducted by the BBC demonstrate that there was 35% increase in number of students enrolled to get knowledge of the Chinees language for business and job purpose, thus, the significance of acquiring skills of foreign language cannot be ignored. On the other hand, due to advancement in the technology, people tend to be digitalized in every aspects of their life to incline manual work. Nevertheless, the digital devices help to get understand different language for industrial and tourist, however, this yet required the skills to operate such equipment in adequate manner. Moreover, people need the gadget every time know the words of other language which can be overcome through leaning and storing the concept in their mind for permanently. To recapitulate, digital devices have inevitable characteristics to assist the individuals especially to understand the cultural language, however, to be proficient in the foreign language people should spend valuable time with mentor by using the computer system.