Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legat requirement.

It is true that a minority of This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople complain that the waste from This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: residenceshouses is not reused a lot. Therefore, they suggest This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritiespublic authoritiesgovernments to force residents to increase recycling in their homes. In my opinion, I completely This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquiesceagree with this This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: thoughtconceptnotionidea. There are a variety of reasons why This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople need to recycle their waste. One reason is that recycling plays an integral part in reducing environmental pollution which becomes more and more serious nowadays. If household garbage is buried, it will take from five to fifty years to completely disappear. Therefore, the longer existence of trash under ground can negatively affect the growth of trees This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyconsequently that they can even This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: pass awaydie in a short time if their roots cannot absorb water and nutrition. Furthermore, I This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: residelive This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: extremelyimmenselysupremelysuperbsuperb near the market where trash is always full after the shops close. Certainly, these waste produces This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousa plethora of This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: evilbad smell. Consequently, unless This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople care about recycling, there will be more trash disposed, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: consequentlyconsequently it greatly influences on the surrounding Possible spelling mistake found. residentialresidential areas, as my This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: residencehouse is a specific example. Apart from the practical Possible spelling mistake found. disadvantagesdisadvantages expressed above, I believe that garbage recycling also This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistshelps individuals and This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment save a large amount of money. Firstly, it is beneficial for using quite-new waste to contain household appliances or This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofa number of unnecessary things. Moreover, we can This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exploituse This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofa number of trash to store food if we clean them carefully. Secondly, instead of spending more money on rubbish process or reducing environmental pollution caused by waste, This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritiespublic authoritiesgovernments can re-allocate their expenditures on other useful fields such as medical care, road network, etc. In conclusion, it is essential that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople should concern highly on the waste in their local homes. Apparently, the state officials should create This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofa number of regulations of rubbish disposal and recycling to encourage residents to reuse much more their trash. As a result, it This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistshelps to strengthen the quality of future society.