living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems with this statement

In general, language doesn't merely mean speaking, it is also a blend of culture and history of a particular nation. When people go to foreign countries for living there, they face difficulty in understanding the language. This results in various social problems and practical problems too. I am totally in the favor of this statement and my point of views will be analyzed in the impending textual. To commence with, there are numerous social and practical problems from which people suffer due to the language barrier. Initially, the most significant social problem is lack of communication skills. To be clear, individuals who move to other Nations for living there band they don't know the language, owing to the fact that they are unable to mingle with the with your neighbors. Despite this, in times of help, they might face hardship to contract with neighbors. As a result, people feel not solely isolated on the contrary also disconnected in a society. Furthermore, another practical problem is that folks may face difficulty while purchasing grocery and numerous things as on the shops, local citizens speak their native language which brings several worse effects for migrants. For instance, if a person who migrates abroad, there he goes for purchasing medicine, and he knows the name of that medicine in his native language on the contrary he doesn't know the name of that medicine in other languages. Consequently, language barrier can lead to a plethora of detrimental effects for migrants. To conclude, no doubt that language plays an instrumental role for residencies in any nation. If people want to move abroad for living there, it is necessary to be familiar with that nation language.