Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Humans are garter than other animals and people have had changed ecosystem in earth. There are some reasons why ecosystem are lots changed recent decades. I will see my point of view and opinion. To begin with, humans are growing and progressing every year such as people made new things. Our eating habits are problem for bio-diversity. people eat animals and consumption has continued to increase. So that some kind of animals have been extinction which is sad. Moreover, it can be changed ecosystem. Some animals are too much increase and they give damage the famers. Secondly, people take too much fish, it has been big damage to marine ecosystem. We can not much see in the sea but sea fish are continue to decrease without our knowledge. In my opinion. this is the biggest problem about animal extinction and changed ecosystem. In conclusion, there are more another serious reasons definitely. However. those two of reasons are most issue that is has been changed ecosystem a lot recent decades. It should be changings our eating habits such as eat more vegetable. I know that is very hard, because human and animals are remember when they eat great food even once. We should might be reduse to eat animals and fish every year or find out alternative resouse to fish and meats. Otherwise, ecosystem are changing more and more, and may have a negative impact on humans some days.