Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, convenience foods are increasingly becoming more popular across the world, especially in developed countries. Concerns related to disappearing traditional foods and its features of preparation, and replacing by precooked foods worry some people. In this essay, I'll argue that this is likely to happen in the near future. Certainly, it's not arguable that people who are more engaged of their tradition and culture strive to preserve consumption traditionally and they succeed at this. On the other hand, as globalization and technology are increasing in their way, the methods of food preparation traditionally are more likely to be gone in roughly 50 years. Globalization leads to commondification, it means that the life style of developed countries influences all around, especially minor cultured regions, therefore they are all together becoming common. One of the main features is sharing the same taste of mouth. The convenience food of well-developed countries step up to be prevalent. In my point of view, the second and the most determined reason of future popularity of precooked and junk foods is that comparison of past and current way of family size and responsibility to cook has definitely altered. So that family member's size decreased and this led to minimize the responsibility of women to cook. Now women are more engaged with work environment rather than taking care of family members with cookery. All these changes above have impacted our way of cooking features and food consumption as well. I strongly agree it will increasingly lead to disappearing of traditional food intake and methods of preparation.