Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages, therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language.

Due to advancement of technology, computer plays essential role in human beings life. Majority of aspirants illuminate that computer can do work fast and without any diffulty translate the language; however others opponents claim that learning foriegn language is not lucrative for individuals. To some extent I disagree with later view point. Multifarious view points are considered with this approach why foriegn language is essential, since natives can attain knowledge about either foreign culture or tradition, this is the effective way to know about other culture, which is lucrative for individuals they can boost their knowledge about history of those multitudes, who lives in the another country. For example, learning about french literature and arts by French is the productive way to know about differents arts, which assists to enhance the career prospects. Besides, the another view point is having a knowledge of foriegn language is the effective method to improve the communication skills, with the succour of foriegn language multitudes can easily communicate with other when they travel outside with for their work purpose. On the other hand, although computer can do work in consuming less time, it can be neglected that machine cannot convey the manner of speaker along with this can not show their emotions, so leaning language face to face is helpful way, individuals can learn number of new aspects. To conclude, learning foreign language is effective way to know about different cultures and traditions which is friutfull for masses.