computers plays a significant role in many sectors. Computers are the fundamental and essential devices in the modern world. Students are to be taught with the help of computers and their programs in the classrooms. This way of teaching might lead to certain harmful to students

At present generation, the computers plays a significant role in many sectors. Computers are the fundamental and essential devices in the modern world. Students are to be taught with the help of computers and their programs in the classrooms. This way of teaching might lead to certain harmful to students. In this essay, I will discuss about the both advantages and disadvantages of teaching students with computers. Computers are the most effective and fastest devices to calculate and visualize the data in the required manner. This type of education called as digital learning. Schools are adopting this technology to teach their students more simple and understandable way. It makes the students simple to understand the concepts of the lessons where data is displayed on the computers in a most appropriate way. For instance, In the computers the functioning of the human body system and organs generation can easily viewed either in reality or animated video. This makes the students understands the concepts exactly with the visualisation. It even helps for the teachers to present or sketch the pictures on the board. However, there are some disadvantages on following the digital education. Although students can easily understands the studies, this might leads to the reducing of their imagination. The students loose the ability to think and imaginate more conviniently. Other than this, there is chance of effecting the eye sight on starring the screens continously. Apart from this, there would be an expensive for schools to creating the digial infrastructure in the classrooms. Consequently, students need to recover that cost in their tution fees. To conclude, Although implementing the teaching with computers makes students better understanding, there are some risks affecting on students their eye sight and thinking process.