What is the importance of historical buildings?Should they be preserved or demolished to make better hotels or multiple complexes?

As in the modern era, most of the people argue whether the historic building should be preserved or demolish them thinking they are useless. This argument has been the most popular topic to be discussed nowadays. In this essay, I will explain why we should be protect our historic buildings. Let us discuss the importance of historic building in the next paragraph. Firsty, most people are in favour of preserving building such as fort, monuments and many more. It is believed that protecting historical building have historical values associted to it. They tell us about the some tradegic moments which took place at that particular time. While it is also known as landmark whcih symbolies as a identity of an country. Similarly country are know for its unique monuments especially in india. For example, buildings like red fort which is an identity of delhi because every year flag hosting takes place over there, and in addition monument like Taj Mahal which is beautiful landmark symbolising true love for his beloved wife mumtaaz, which was gifted by shah jahan a moughal emperor for his 14th wife. On other hand, Landmark or historic buildings boosts up the economy of the country. In addition, most of the foreginer from international country are attracted towards to it. The cravings, statues, landscapes or even the monuments are well being liked by outsider. This helps with travel and tourism sector in particular country its show constant growth in that sector. For instance if travel and tourism, increases many people would be employed in different sector like hotels, tour guides, taxi, shopping markets, restaurant, photographer and many more which will be benefical for them in term of earnings. At last, i would like to conclude that historic building plays a vital role in today generations because it becomes a identity of a particular country.