Computers have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aids?

Nowadays, the development of computers have made a significant modification in way of study. My eesay below will analyze both the upsides and downsides of the phenomenon. To begin with, there are some advantages of using computers as a aid of studying. Firstly, students can find information more easily and it will improve the productivity of the work. For example, in the past, the students had to go to the library and wasted a lot of time to find out the information they wanted. By contrast, nowadays, they can utilize computers in order to save their time and increase the efficiency. Secondly, the usage of computers on study make the duration of the task more enjoyable and provide connectivity to people through the web. For example, they can brainstorm with others virtually and it will broaden their horizons. On the other hand, there is an adverse effect on the usage of computers. While the using computers they may distracted, such as they could automatically diverse their attention to films or games, as a result this may cause the waste of time. Moreover, the children can be easily fascinated by players into the game or film and they want to imitate these type of charactera. In this case, this will detrimentally impact not only themselves but also their family and society. Besides that, computers also negatively affect human health, such as students focus much time on computers which will influense to their brain and make them exausted. In conclusion, there are plenty of drawbacks of artificial enteligense such as computers, however, we should use them in a proper way to achieve the higher results.