Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

The importance of environment, population and education which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the challenges faced by the countries has sparked the controversy of the potential impact of environment, population and education on the countries reputation, in recent years. It can be agreed that these challenges have a negative impact on the countries. This essay will elaborate on the problems faced by the countries and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the countries face these challenges, but the most important one stems from the fact that the majority of the population is not well-educated. Moreover, this leads to the poor mindset of the people who do no care about the environment and does not know how to maintain a pollution-free environment. For instance, the majority of the people who live in a slum area does not educate their children because of poverty. Furthermore, the people living in the slum area wash their clothes in the river which leads to water pollution, which in turns becomes the major cause of marine animals deaths. These problems can be eradicated with the help of the Government. The Government should help poor people to overcome poverty by providing them with some jobs. The Government should provide free education to the children of poor people which will result in the betterment of the nation. The more educated the people will be the fewer challenges the country will be facing, as education leads to logical decisions. In addition, education provides people to know the difference between what is right and what is wrong. From the above discussion, it can be concluded that the challenges faced by the countries can be overcome with the help of the Government measure to extinct poverty and provide education to its people.