Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Is teaching with computers really carrying risk to students? What kind of benefits can it bring to students if they are taught with computers? Classic teaching method have been used for over a hundred of years, and it's suggested that computer should be brought to teaching. Teaching with computers brings a massive amount of benefits to students and teachers. Firstly, teachers can save time, without computers, they would need to use a lot of time as long as even half of the lesson time to draw and write the teaching material on the blackboard when they want to show and teach something to students. However, with computers, they only need to prepare a document before the lesson and send it to all the students during class. Computers can save teachers' time from drawing and writing on the blackboard. Secondly, students can learn knowledge with more efficiency and effectiveness. Typing is faster than writing, and documents that are saved in the computer won't get lost unless the computer is broken. When students are studying without computers, their homeworks and learning materials are hardcopies, which means they have a lot of papers that they may loss and they need to take a lot of time to write their homework. So, their learning efficiency and effectiveness is very low without computers. With computers, Students' learning efficiency and effectiveness can be improved, they can take fewer time to do their homeworks as they are typing not writing, and they will not loss any papers or textbooks, as all documents are saved in the computers. Although some may concern that students may addicted to using computers and be not able to focus on their study because computer is well known for gaming, if these computers only have programs for studying and their hardware capability can only handle studying works, students will not be able to use them for gaming. Yes, besides gaming, there are still many ways to disturb students' study such as watching YouTube videos and searching websites. However, these behaviors can be stopped by softwares. By installing a software that gives full control of students' computer to the teacher, he or she will be able to monitor students and stop their unacceptable computer using behavior.