Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

It is argued that it is more useful doing a team sport like basketball. On the contrary, there is some people believe it is more useful doing a singular sport such as Gymnastics and karate. For me, I support this opinion owing to this kind of sports Increases the sense of responsibility and boldness. From some people's point of view, it is more beneficial to play sport games that require a team, where the team plays in an integrated manner and according to plan and rules. Definitely that increases the spirit of group and cooperation for the person. I partly agree with this opinion, because often playing in a team does not display fully the skills of every player. For this reason, having a professional player in the team does not necessarily mean the team winning thus is frustrating and wasting the effort as it happened with the football player Messi in the Barcelona team in several matches. On the other hand, others consider that individual sports are more useful where the player uses his full skill and abilities to win. Consequently this type of sport increases the sense of responsibility and appears the full potential of a person. I totally agree with this view owing to definitely this sports type makes a person more daring. One of the heroes of this sport Muhammad Ali Clay, world boxing champion. In conclusion, we have to know that all sports; individual and team sports are both useful and each has its own advantages and it is interesting to try each of them, but each person chooses which one according to his desire.