Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Due to technological advancement, computers academic work haves become a necessary portion in academic work. The main pros of this view is that studies become interesting for students it becomes easy when it comes to interest in theirof their study whereas the one con is that they suffer from eye diseases. This essay agrees that demerits of this view surpass the merits is very obvious and the both sides will be substantiated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, computers have become (part and parcel) the most important part of our day to day life. Nowadays, schools prefer online work, so it is a cup of tea for students to access anything like homework, any chapters and notes. For example, teachers send notes via email so pupils can see them anytime and anywhere. Secondly, Computers create an interest in for students about their schooling which means they can see videos and others’ reviews on the google and they can remember and understand better. To illustrate, pupils can use Youtube and Wwikipedia for their study which is more eye-catchingeye catching and easy to keep in their mind. On the other hand, The there is a major demerit is that youth suffers from different diseases from anthe early age. Although, pupils rely on technology as it is more eye catching, youngsters endure with lack of visibility. For example, a survey of the United states in 2017 says that 63. 37% people have to wear eye glasses from childhood because of excess usage of computers. . Besides, obesity is one of the major problems in of this current time. Students spend more more time on computers as it is more interesting and they feel like they do not need to work physically when it is possible to do all tasks on laptops. For example, in the US, it can be seen you can see there is an overweight person per 3 persons which is caused due to obesity has created by laptops and computers. To conclude, this view carries both benefits and drawbacks. Although, it is so beneficial for people when it comes to the academicto academic part where you can remember things easily, the negative impacts obesity surpasses all the advantages.