Nowadays, work is vey important for lots of people. Some works are near and another are far. So, Internet is very popular in era 4. 0, we can connect devices to work inspite of the far workplace.

Nowadays, work is vey important for lots of people. Some works are near and another are far. So, Internet is very popular in era 4. 0, we can connect devices to work inspite of the far workplace. Internet has more advantages for both emplyer and employee, they can work at home no need in the company. It's very convenient for all people. Cowokers can bond together to solve their work in the Internet, but don't have to meet. Employer and employee who work away from the office and traditional workplace can use the Internet to connect devices to work. We can see the Internet is very convenient for all people who can't go to their company or have a busy day not go to their workplace. In the COvid-19, people can't go out, so students and worker must at home to study and work with the Internet. In addition, they can buy anything on the Internet without going out. In sumarry, both employer and employee work far away from the office or traditional workplace, they will have many advantages without going out such as working on the Internet.