People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

By virtue of revolutionary amelioration of transportation and technology people have access to work and live any part of the world. In my opinion, the potential advantages of this statement preponderate over the potential drawbacks. To commence with, in recent years the availability to internet almost everywhere pavs the way for job seekers. To explain, if a person who seeking for a job is offered an opportunity whose building is located oversea or far from his/her hometown. Candidate can concamplacely accept this offer and telecommute without leaving hometown as a consequence of definite enhacement of technology. For exanple, Notwithstanding the fact that the head office of Facebook company is located in California, this corporation has a large number of employeers who work from different part of world. Secondly, another striking point is that the cutting-edge technologies and various modern types of transportations create a basis for explore and learn world. Living abroad ensures people informarion about other nations' and folks' language and traditions. Besides, by living foreign country people's newborn kids highly likely would become bilingual which, undoubtly, in the future it can be efficient so as to pursue succesful career. To given example, People from western countries usallly leave their country and go to to the east, especially China and Japan in order to do business. Consequently, They obtain way people live in the East. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages related to this matter. One of them is that as a result of long distance by plane, cars and trains travel make a possibility to cause contamination and defilment of atmosphere. On a daily bases about 70000 planes fly in a day and it makes a circumstance to threaten environment. For example, according to researches of scientists, high altitude and large amount of aircrafts are constituted primary impacts on depletion of Ozon layer. In conclusion, despite of some handicaps such as environmental issues, the advantages of modern tecnology and transportation still outweigh the disadvantages.