Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

It is considered by many people that being the university graduate is the key of getting good job. However, other think that getting experience and developing soft skills is also important. Well, in my opinion qualification is more important for getting good job. Here, I will discuss about the both views in my following paragraphs. On the one hand, many people give preference to gain experience and developing soft skills. In other words, people think that obtaining experience is vital because with this they may able to earn money. For example, the electricians do not do their work from the Therotical part of their education. Therefore, practical work is needed to take place in good company. On the other hand, some of them think that degree plays the efficient role in getting perfect work. To elaborate it, simple idea is about having the sufficient knowledge about one's field. For instance, the jobs such as law and teaching requires their qualification. Teachers and lawyers are not allowed to do their work without their degree. Hence, having the degree and required knowledge is essential to get better job and for more opportunity in future. To conclude it, in my point of view university qualification better to gain the best post. Overall, people should get the require knowledge and experience for applying any kind of job in order to be sure of their success.