Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

Nnowadays, companies are very demanding and getting a well-paid job is too difficult and competitive Some people think, that getting a degree from the university will be reflected on their job, while others insist, that soft skills and experience are more important. I strongly believe, that education is the recipe for success. On the one hand, companies struggle to have qualified and skillful staff performing their job on high level but no one is eligible to start a job without degree. For example, when a vacancy is announced the main demand is a university degree. That’s why most universities are trying to teach their students, how to position themselves in this competitive world. On the other hand, there is a category of people, who is more focused on manufacturing skills, than getting an education, their main argument is, that today, the job sector is very competitive and you can’t survive without strengthening your education with skills, but there are many companies, for example, “Google” which is more focused on personal’s high education level, than skills. To conclude, of course, having good skills is excellent, but in the job sector, skills are secondary and it doesn’t have any result without education