Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.

A number of people believe that getting a degree from university brings a lot of improvement in their career, while others say that having experience in some work and ability in itself is more important than the degree of the university. In my opinion, having experience is definitely important but not as much as the degree is important. First, the experience and soft skills certainly peas. Employees in many sari industries employ only those people who have experience of old work. By doing this, they can eliminate the expenses incurred in the training of new employees. Soft skills are very important nowadays. Gone are the days when the work could do the work on their own, today they always need a team effort. Also in this Todays' Living Era, businesses are operated from different parts of the world. In this scenario, it is necessary for an employee to be able to interact properly with a customer or a client living in another part of the world. However, having experience and good interpersonal skills alone does not help much. Employees have become very confused these days, which doing without good training and adequate knowledge has become a very risky task to achieve. For example, a human being can never succeed without a valid degree of medicine or advocacy for a doctor, lawyer, or any other good profession. For example, in one of the most famous hospitals of India AIIMS, the same person can work as a doctor who will have a valid degree in medicine as well as an awareness of job responsibilities of a specialist, otherwise, he can never get a job in such a good and capable hospital. In the end, it concludes that even if every person has some sort of special experience in a particular field, it will definitely prove to be beneficial, yet having a valid degree along with the experience to get a good salary and a good job is very important now.