n some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

In some advanced countries, there are more than of 50% children start education formally at the age of 4. However, few countries believe to send their children to school lately like at the age of 7 or 8. In this essay, I will address both views and try to reach a conclusion. There are several reasons why today people believe to start their children's schooling early. Joining formal education at the age of 4 is good for both children and parents. Being social or self development of a children, for example. There are far differences between recent schooling than before where children learn about social issues as well as education. Besides, at the age of 4, children normally can communicate with others which is the right time to send them for formal education, Furthermore, therefore, they also can finish their study at a right time. At the same time, parents can also get time to focus on their other duties. However, in some countries, children are bring sent to a formal education late as a concern of safety. It is not uncommon that there are few institutions which might not be safe and it can be manageable by children if they are young enough. Moreover, starting formal education lately helps children to understand each education subject without any pressure. In conclusion, while there is too much emphasis to take place on starting formal education lately, my opinion is to join the school at early age for a better future. Children at their early age can catch everything quickly which helps them for growing their personal development.