effect of globalization on the people . discuss your opinion with suitable examples.

Without any doubt, different countries have different traditions, cultures and values. folks have a natural will to learn and take atmospheric conditions. I completely agree, and in my opinion, people should follow the traditions of a country where they live or earn money. People should give preference to the local cultures. In the world, every country has its own lifestyle and values. When people of a country move to the other one then they must follow their living style and do not show disrespect for it. Another key fact to remember, when people show will to accept the traditions and customs of others, they increase their respect in front of locals. It is a logical point that when people of one country look like any other country, they get some feelings about each others. For example, people of east Punjab and west Punjab are belonging to the two different countries, but the things which push them close are their same traditions and values. So, different aspects have different points, but adopting others manners always give a push to mixup with each others and this mixingup gives a new relation. Today, the most important fact is that no one is ready to gives the importance to the other values. While many people have enthusiasm to follow others and they always encouraged by the locals. When people wear same clothes, then they have one thing in common and that makes them more close. People should follow the local's customs and in return, they will give them respect. All in all, I would like to argue that different people have different traditions, values and laws and when someone gives importance to these things, in return he gets respect and importance.