Compare and contrast friends and dogs.

Everyone must have friends, I think, but how about dogs? Someone said that “A dog is human’s best friends and it on the same page when we say something”, it must be real for the dog lover. On the other hand, there are so many questions that why the dogs can be like friend, they’re just the animal. In addition, they can’t speak human language or understand what we say. To help have decision, I will show detail idea, the dogs are similar the friends and how both of them have a lot of differences. Friendship, what brings to the word friend and the friendship is the good relative between a life, so if you have that with your dog, you can call it friend. Ally or hound, both of them are share of tragedy, never deny to approach when you down, assist at them disposal and be the good listening, attended anything you want. Sometime, people are fabricate a story with their parents, except their friends, it’s my prognosticate. The dogs also enjoy our foods too. Finally, if you died, not only your friends would evoke or regretful, but your dogs too. Here is manifest how the friends and the dogs have several things in common. This paragraph will help you perceive why companion and the four-legs are different. Have you ever been thought that “Why did the dogs do like that ”, it may be their instinct. Because of race divergent, human instinct, made the technology, the dogs likely comprehend what did we do with our phone, it only a piece of metal. Now hi-tech communication keeping us away from your friends, but not with our pets. Whereas the once of your prayer is friends aren’t split the beans even the comprehension causality, you never care when all secret had vent with the dogs. Even though your confidence prosper in their job or education, it is delightful, but it will compel us when the comparing occurs. And the last sadly different is the inevitable truth that human’s lifespan is approximately seven-times of the dogs, so it impossible to stay with you like your friends. Now you know, how both of them are the same, why someone practice dogs like friends and the other viewpoint which unfamiliar. I think that it’s not tentative idea or negligible to designate to say, “Did the dogs are the friends or not ”, but if you enjoy having relative with your pet and you happy with knowing it will be benefit to yourself.